Under the sea

So, as you see I have temporarily laid out some underwater play things just for fun. In the pic above, you see my new pet, the Kraken. You can ride him, but its a bit of a wild ride. How do you control him – I have no idea.

The Kraken is permanently bothered by the Tesla generator found in the under-sea habitat.
Snapshot_3355

And here you see a beautiful whale that is swimming around too. If you see him, keep a wide berth as they are an endangered species.
Snapshot_3353

And some crab traps that were set by some local fisherman. Perhaps I’ll have crab for dinner.
Snapshot_3361

I was out there again yesterday and one of my team got nibbled by another pet, the giant catfish. OMG it was Laycee.
Snapshot_3375

I don’t think she tasted very good with her diving equipment as the Catfish spat her out soon afterwards.
Snapshot_3374

If anyone wants to come visit and feed the pets, they will be out for a little while at my place.

One thought on “Under the sea”

Leave a Reply

