Ships and Swabbing

I had a visit from my friend Manul. We’re busy discussing projects and we had an enjoyable afternoon on the deck of his Lighthouse ship whilst docked at my island.
Snapshot_3123

As it was Topless Tuesday, we were off to Triumphal Y.C. with the gang to go race the M-24. Some sims were down in Dunai so the race was moved to Farragut. I was flustered a bit, never raced the courses or the Westerly wind, so I was all over the place. On top of all that, Justin ran me down. He did apologise, but as a penance for scratching the whole side of my beautiful M-24 yacht, I made him scrub my dock back home, whilst Laycee and I discussed the interpretation of racing rules. It ended up being a fine end to the day indeed.
Snapshot_3129

Snapshot_3127

5 thoughts on “Ships and Swabbing”

  1. Hi Justin, thanks, yes I would have helped, Petra has such a beautiful island, nothing wrong with supporting a bit the maintenance of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

